TEAM
  • Familie Leeb

  • Stefan Leeb
    Geschäftsführer

    s.leeb@autoleeb.at
    07242/211010 – 12
    0664/2830645

  • Nina Leeb

  • Regina Leeb

  • Johann Leeb

  • Verkauf

  • Sead Kacar
    Verkauf DS & Verkaufsleiter B2B

    s.kacar@autoleeb.at
    07242/211010 – 15
    0650/2440354

  • Hermann Mollner
    Markenleiter Peugeot

    h.mollner@autoleeb.at
    07242/211010 – 23
    0664/2508367

  • Klaus Platzl
    Markenleiter Citroen

    k.platzl@autoleeb.at
    07242/211010 – 52
    0664/88103499

  • Markus Markl
    Verkauf Peugeot, B2B

    m.markl@autoleeb.at
    07242/211010 – 24

  • Manuel Aigner
    Verkauf Citroen, B2B

    m.aigner@autoleeb.at
    07242/211010 – 19
    0676/6566920

  • Robert Höglinger
    Verkauf Citroen

    r.hoeglinger@autoleeb.at
    07242/211010 – 25
    0664/3967268

  • Bogdan Grigor
    Verkauf Peugeot

    b.grigor@autoleeb.at
    07242/211010 – 50
    0664/2508467

  • Herbert Uttenthaler
    Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen

    h.uttenthaler@autoleeb.at
    07242/211010 – 18
    0676/4809707

  • Celina Schröder
    Jungverkäuferin

    c.schroeder@autoleeb.at
    07242/211010 – 37
    0664/3464924

  • Benjamin Kroismayr
    Verkaufsassistent

    vkassistent@autoleeb.at
    07242/211010 – 51

  • Zoltan Tamas
    Fahrzeug Koordinator

    z.tamas@autoleeb.at
    07242/211010 – 28
    0664/88108378

  • Administration

  • Maria Mairhuber
    Qualität & Controlling

    m.mairhuber@autoleeb.at
    07242/211010 – 27
    Fax: DW 30

  • Petra Trinkfaß
    Administration

    p.trinkfass@autoleeb.at
    07242/211010 – 22
    Fax: DW 30

  • Nadine Wagner
    Buchhaltung

    buchhaltung@autoleeb.at
    07242/211010 – 39

  • Disposition

  • Sabine Edlinger
    Administration & Dispo

    info@autoleeb.at
    07242/211010 – 33
    Fax: DW 30

  • Belma Softic
    Dispo

    b.softic@autoleeb.at
    07242/211010 – 11

  • Manuela Benda
    Dispo

    dispo@autoleeb.at
    07242/211010 – 38
    Fax: DW 30

  • Marketing

  • Kim Lindner
    Grafik & Marketing Managerin

    marketing@autoleeb.at
    07242/211010 – 26

  • Kundendienst

  • Rudolf Hörtenhuber
    Leitung Kundendienst

    r.hoertenhuber@autoleeb.at
    07242/211010 – 21

  • Bernhard Stritzinger
    Leitung Karosserie & Spenglerei
    Kundendienst

    b.stritzinger@autoleeb.at
    07242/211010 – 20

  • Maria Obermayr
    Kundendienst

    m.obermayr@autoleeb.at
    07242/211010 – 10

  • Karin Auinger
    Kundendienst

    k.auinger@autoleeb.at
    07242/211010 – 10

  • Doris Ortner
    Kundendienst

    d.ortner@autoleeb.at
    07242/211010 – 10

  • Ersatzteile

  • Daniel Wank
    Ersatzteile

    et@autoleeb.at
    07242/211010 – 35

  • Michael Matitz
    Ersatzteile

    et@autoleeb.at
    07242/211010 – 17

  • Werkstätte

  • Andreas Mayrhofer
    Leitung Werkstätte

    werkstattleitung@autoleeb.at
    07242/211010 – 16

  • Gerald Grabmair
    KFZ Meister &
    Technischer Citroen Experte

  • Christian Gammer
    KFZ Meister

  • Stefan Maier
    Technischer Peugeot Experte

  • Wolfgang Maier
    Diagnose Techniker

  • Zeljko Sandic
    Diagnose Techniker

  • David Dujmic
    Diagnose Techniker

  • Stefan Mosböck
    KFZ Techniker

  • Gerhard Friedl
    KFZ Techniker

  • Adis Ramic
    KFZ Techniker

  • Moritz Fischer
    Lehrling

  • Manuel Wildberger
    Lehrling

  • Thomas Piri
    Lehrling

  • Patrick Weiß
    Lehrling

  • Karosserie

  • Bernhard Stritzinger
    Leitung Karosserie
    Kundendienst

    b.stritzinger@autoleeb.at
    07242/211010 – 20

  • Husedin Tutic
    Karosserie Meister

  • Zsolt Szabo
    Lackierer

  • Ramo Duvelek
    Karosseur

  • Istvan Szanyi
    Lehrling Lackierer

  • Benjamin Bakrac
    Lehrling Karosseur

  • Rex

  • Autokosmetik

  • Niman Berisha
    Autokosmetik

  • Dusica Zivanovic
    Autokosmetik

  • Laura Zoldos
    Autokosmetik

  • Reinigungskraft

  • Marina Trifunovic
    Reinigungskraft